I think it's a great idea for all our Chrome sessions to be in Incognito, this means that once you close the browser, no matter where you were logged in, everything gets wiped and if someone else opens the browser, they will not be logged in as you.
This can be done but I can't automate it yet.
So for now follow these instruction:
(details instructions for everything below can be found here)
You can also do the same for firefox (in the options):